Fall-icious part six

Over the weekend I went on a trip to New York and took a few photos. My battery went dead very fast which was a disappointment. I did not have the time to charge it up fully prior to leaving New Jersey or I would have been very late for a dinner engagement. However, sometimes a few captures turns out best and I will return to that location at winter time. And, I had some fun doing photo editing on just these few New York captures.

Now back to New Jersey and my unedited trail-side photos –

It is amazing how nature imprints its own question mark on a leaf! A very precious find!

3 thoughts on “Fall-icious part six

Leave a Reply

