Today’s Fall Foliage – 10-07-2015

Just a short bicycle spin to check out the fall foliage. As I was coming around a bend in the road, comingaroundthebendI noticed that the day was ending very quickly. The bright sun was coming down to shine and reflect its beauty throughout the trees. I also decided to take a few rear view mirror captures to top off the day!

10072015-4

One thought on “Today’s Fall Foliage – 10-07-2015

  1. Thanks for getting me in the loop with Twitter! I’m a bit behind in my understanding of how to effectively use Twitter and often think I’m just tweeting into a vacuum. So I appreciate you getting me involved in conversations on it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

